数据科学

Mathematica 可以将您导入的数据与 Wolfram|Alpha 的可计算数据结合起来,并且立即使用高级模型和数据拟合、信号处理、分类或者统计方法进行分析。由于具备了高度自定义的数据可视化功能,您可以以崭新的方式查看所得结果。


直接访问 Wolfram|Alpha 数据

即时访问 Wolfram|Alpha 日益增长的数据集。可计算各个领域内超过10万亿字节的数据,这些领域包括科学、工程、金融、社会经济学等。您不仅可以通过编程访问这些数据,也可以采用日常英语进行查询。
直接访问 Wolfram|Alpha 数据

数据库链接

Mathematica 可以与任何标准 SQL 数据库链接,支持安全链接、结果集、连接池和事务处理。它提供了数据库、查询条件和结果的一个高级符号表示,以及全面支持传统的基于字符串的 SQL 查询条件。通过一个开源程序包,Mathematica 也提供了对 Hadoop 框架的连接。
数据库链接

随机过程框架

基于分布的强大功能,Mathematica 提供了一致全面的随机过程支持。使用过程的符号式表示使得模拟行为、从数据估计参数并且计算不同时间的状态概率变得更加轻松。对特殊类型的随机过程,例如马可夫链、队列、时间序列和随机微分方程,也包括额外功能。包括标志着模型,例如 MA、AR 和 ARMA。

统计数据分析

Mathematica 的全面统计和数据分析功能意味着具有比任何其他系统更多的统计分布,其中包含可以直接从数据定义的分布、假设检验、加权数据、支持经典统计学、大规模数据分析、统计模型分析、探索性数据分析、符号式操作和数值分析、制作图表等等。

字符串分析

Mathematica 提供了使用正则表达式和广义符号模式的子串检测、替换、对齐和模式匹配的优化算法。

社交网络分析

高级函数,用于社区检测、共同群体和中心度以及相似度测量,访问来自各种数据源的社交网络—包括直接访问社交媒体网站,例如 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Twitter—使得网络分析比以往任何时候都更加轻松和灵活。
Social network analysis

与 R 和其他语言集成

与 R 的内置集成使您可以在 Mathematica 和 R 之间交换数据,并且从 Mathematica 内执行 R 代码,将 Mathematica 的全面功能与统计计算语言相结合。Mathematica 自身可以调用 C、.NET、Java 和其他语言,并且被这些语言调用;自动生成 C 代码;编译独立程序库或者可执行文件;运行时间连接到动态库;连接到 WSDL 网页服务。

模型拟合

Mathematica 自动处理线性和非线性模型拟合,包括 logit 和 probit 回归,并且提供了全面的拟合诊断,比如置信区间、ANOVA 表等等。

数据可视化

Mathematica 囊括了可视化二维和三维空间中的结构化和非结构化数据的所有函数集。内置函数包括等高线和密度图线;点、线和面图线;矢量图和流线图;直方图;以及标准统计图表,如饼图、柱状图、气泡图和分位数图。
数据可视化

聚类分析

Mathematica 集成的探索性数据分析功能包括聚类检测、最近邻搜索、标准距离和相似性测量值的库函数、数据分箱和直方图等函数。

生存分析

Mathematica 提供了完全自动化的、广泛的支持,以处理删失和截断数据、最优化的参数和非参数生存建模框架,以及各种广义假设检验函数,例如加权 logrank、Wald、似然比和计分检验。

解决方案

科学、工程、生物技术、金融、艺术、教育等等...
查询您的研究领域»

快速浏览

查看 Mathematica为广大用户在工业、研究和教育等多种领域带来的好处。
观看视频»

Wolfram Training

快速入门和各种高级课程。
查看特色培训»

获取 Mathematica

 

系统要求»
有问题?请联系我们»



Select Language: enjaespt-brru

Data Science

Mathematica can combine your imported data with Wolfram|Alpha's computable data and immediately analyze it using advanced model and data fitting, signal processing, classification, or statistical methods. Highly customizable data visualization features let you see your results in new ways.


Direct access to Wolfram|Alpha data

Instantly access Wolfram|Alpha's continuously growing data collection. Compute with more than 10 trillion pieces of data in every field, including science, engineering, finance, socioeconomics, and more. Access data programmatically, or query in plain English.
Direct access to Wolfram|Alpha data

Database connectivity

Mathematica connects to any standard SQL database, with support for secure connections, result sets, connection pooling, and transactions. It provides a high-level symbolic representation of databases, queries, and results, as well as full support for traditional string-based SQL queries. Mathematica also provides connectivity to the Hadoop framework through an open source package.
Database connectivity

Random Processes Framework

Building on its strong capabilities for distributions, Mathematica provides cohesive and comprehensive random process support. Using a symbolic representation of a process makes it easy to simulate its behavior, estimate parameters from data, and compute state probabilities at different times. Additional functionality is included for special classes of random processes such as Markov chains, queues, time series, and stochastic differential equations. Includes standard models such as MA, AR, and ARMA.

Statistical data analysis

Mathematica's broad coverage of statistics and data analysis means more statistical distributions than any other system, distributions that can be defined directly from data, hypothesis tests, weighted data, support for classical statistics, large-scale data analysis, statistical model analysis, exploratory data analysis, symbolic manipulation and numeric analysis, charting, and more.

String computation and pattern matching

Mathematica provides optimized algorithms for substring detection, replacement, alignment, and pattern matching using regular expressions and generalized symbolic patterns.

Social network analysis

High-level functions for community detection, cohesive groups, and centrality and similarity measures, as well as access to social networks from a variety of sources—including directly from social media sites such as Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter—make network analysis easier and more flexible than ever before.
Social network analysis

Integration with R and other languages

Built-in integration with R enables you to exchange data between Mathematica and R and to execute R code from within Mathematica, combining Mathematica's broad range of capabilities with the statistical computing language. Mathematica can natively call and be called by C, .NET, Java, and other languages; automatically generate C code; compile standalone libraries or executables; link to dynamic libraries at run time; and connect to WSDL web services.

Model fitting

Mathematica automates linear and nonlinear model fitting, including logit and probit regression, and provides full fit diagnostics such as confidence intervals, ANOVA tables, and much more.

Data visualization

Mathematica includes a full repertoire of functions for visualizing structured and unstructured data in 2D and 3D. Built-in functions include contour and density plots; point, line, and surface plots; vector and streamline plots; histograms; and standard statistical charts, such as pie, bar, bubble, and quantile charts.
Data visualization

Cluster analysis

Mathematica's integrated exploratory data analysis features include cluster detection, nearest neighbor searching, a large library of standard distance and similarity measures, data binning and histogram functions, and more.

Survival analysis

Mathematica provides fully automated, broad-ranging support for handling censored and truncated data, optimized parametric and nonparametric survival modeling frameworks, and a wide range of generalized hypothesis testing functions such as weighted logrank, Wald, likelihood ratio, and score tests.

Solutions for...

Science, engineering, biotechnology, finance, art, education, and more....
Find the solution for your field»

Take a Quick Tour

See the benefits Mathematica provides to users across industry, research, and education.
Watch video»

Wolfram Training

Learn from quick-start and in-depth courses.
See featured training»

Get Mathematica

 

System requirements»
Have a question? Contact us»



Select Language: jaespt-brzhru