数值计算

Mathematica 利用符号式计算的功能,使数值计算更快更准确。对自动算法选择和任意数值精度的支持进一步增强了 Mathematica 在线性代数、求积分、局部和全局最优化、微分方程求解等许多领域的功能。


面向任务的自动求解器

面向任务的 Mathematica 函数通过自动选择适当的数值方法求解问题,甚至还可以在计算过程中切换不同的方法。而且,在 Mathematica 中有上百种方法可供选择,所以这种经过优化的算法选择方式比手动指定而言,无论速度还是可靠性都有很大的提高。

增强的符号式数值计算

由于对符号式计算的强大支持,Mathematica 优化了数值计算的性能,如时间和准确度;并且可以直接运行以往无法求解的计算。例如分段函数、不连续性和在数值采样前自动表达式转化的智能化处理。

任意精度的结果

所有函数都可以采用任意数值精度和数值规模,因此可以使答案在几乎每个数位上都是准确的。在底层,通常自动使用高精度计算。
Results at any precision

独特的数值精度跟踪

Mathematica 对所得结果的准确数位自动跟踪并通讯,几乎可以完全避免由四舍五入或者病态系统引起的数值误差。

局部和全局最优化

Mathematica 全面囊括了最先进的最优化技术,包括:使用共轭梯度法、内点法和其它方法的约束和非约束局部最优化;使用 Nelder-Mead、模拟退火和其它方法的全局最优化;线性规划;旅行商问题等等。
Local and global optimization

高级微分方程求解

数值求解常微分方程和偏微分方程 ,参数化微分方程和任意阶数的非线性微分方程组。Mathematica 的内置方法包括隐式和显式朗格-库塔和多步骤方法,面向刚性方程的专用方法、线方法等等。包括通过灵敏度解决方案计算任意目标函数的导数的算法。
Advanced differential equation solving

微分代数方程和混合系统

求解微分代数方程和混合了连续和离散时间行为的混合系统。对不连续函数的自动检测提供了在自然数学指定下,不连续微分方程的准确解。

积分与求和

计算单维和多维数值积分以及序列的数值求和与乘积。提供了多种积分方法,例如:全局自适应细分、高斯和 Clenshaw-Curtis 求积分规则,以及专用的多维和振荡规则。
Integration and summation

数值方程求解

Mathematica 包含了函数和联立方程组的数值求根方法。具体有牛顿法、割线法、布伦特法,以及专用于求多项式方程组的有效数值解的方法。

线性代数与稀疏数组

通过使用符合工业界标准的、高性能的程序库,提高了稠密矩阵上的线性代数操作的速度和内存使用率;任意维度的稀疏数组;任意精度的数值线性代数,以及混合的符号数值矩阵。

解决方案

科学、工程、生物技术、金融、艺术、教育等等...
查询您的研究领域»

快速浏览

查看 Mathematica为广大用户在工业、研究和教育等多种领域带来的好处。
观看视频»

Wolfram Training

快速入门和各种高级课程。
查看特色培训»

获取 Mathematica

 

系统要求»
有问题?请联系我们»



Select Language: enjaespt-brru

Numerical Computing

Mathematica uses the power of symbolic computation to make numerical computing faster and more accurate. Automatic algorithm selection and the ability to use any calculation precision enhance Mathematica's capabilities in linear algebra, quadrature, local and global optimization, differential equation solving, and many more areas.


Task-oriented automatic solvers

Task-based Mathematica functions solve problems by automatically selecting the appropriate numerical method, even switching in mid-calculation. With hundreds of methods to choose from, this optimized algorithm selection improves speed and reliability over manual specification.

Symbolically enhanced numeric computing

With behind-the-scenes symbolic calculations, Mathematica optimizes the performance of numerical computations for time and accuracy—and makes previously unsolvable calculations directly computable. Examples include the intelligent handling of piecewise functions, discontinuities, and automatic expression transformation ahead of numerical sampling.

Results at any precision

Any number precision or number size can be used across all functions, allowing answers accurate to almost any number of digits. Internally, higher-precision calculations are often used automatically.
Results at any precision

Unique numerical precision tracking

Mathematica automatically tracks and communicates how many digits of the result are accurate, giving almost complete protection from numerical errors, be they round-off errors or from badly conditioned systems.

Local and global optimization

Mathematica includes a full range of state-of-the-art optimization techniques, including constrained and unconstrained local optimization using conjugate gradient, interior point, and other methods; global optimization using Nelder–Mead, simulated annealing, and other methods; linear programming; traveling salesman problems; and more.
Local and global optimization

Advanced differential equation solving

Numerically solve ordinary and partial differential equations, parametric differential equations, and systems of nonlinear differential equations of any order. Mathematica's built-in methods include implicit and explicit Runge–Kutta and multistep methods, specialized methods for stiff equations, method of lines, and many more. Includes algorithms for computing derivatives of arbitrary target functions via sensitivity solutions.
Advanced differential equation solving

Differential algebraic equations and hybrid systems

Solve differential-algebraic equations and hybrid systems with a mix of continuous and discrete time behavior. Automatic detection of discontinuous functions provides accurate solutions for discontinuous differential equations expressed in natural mathematical specification.

Integration and summation

Compute single and multidimensional numerical integrals and numerical sums and products of sequences. Many integration methods including globally adaptive subdivision, Gaussian and Clenshaw–Curtis quadrature rules, and specialized high-dimensional and oscillatory rules.
Integration and summation

Numerical equation solving

Numerical root-finding of functions and systems of simultaneous equations are built into Mathematica. Methods include Newton, Secant, and Brent as well as specialized methods for efficient numerical solutions of systems of polynomial equations.

Linear algebra and sparse arrays

Improve speed and memory use with robust linear algebra on dense matrices using industry-standard, high-performance libraries; sparse arrays of any dimension; and numerical linear algebra on arbitrary precision and mixed symbolic-numeric matrices.

Solutions for...

Science, engineering, biotechnology, finance, art, education, and more....
Find the solution for your field»

Take a Quick Tour

See the benefits Mathematica provides to users across industry, research, and education.
Watch video»

Wolfram Training

Learn from quick-start and in-depth courses.
See featured training»

Get Mathematica

 

System requirements»
Have a question? Contact us»



Select Language: jaespt-brzhru